Cangzhou Haizhen Oak Plastics Co. Ltd..
>Position: Home > About us

Company introduction

Cangzhou Haizhen Oak Plastics Co. Ltd.. is located in the development zone of Wuqiao County, Cangzhou City, the company now has assets of 30000000 yuan, the company covers an area of 19000 square meters, staff 90 people, senior engineer 25 people, the company annual turnover of 120000000 yuan.

Polyethylene floating body

Cangzhou Haizhen Oak Plastics Co. Ltd.. is a professional set of pipeline equipment for dredging ship. The main products are plastic float, spiral welded steel pipe, straight seam steel pipe welding, flange type self floating rubber hose, hose flange, steel plastic floating body, rubber gaskets, bolts and marine filter and other products.
 

Companies adhere to the "quality first, reputation first" business principles, to the development of self, the customer service office, provide the floating body of high-quality products and excellent service for the domestic and international friends, win-win.

Flange mud hose

Our company to meet the needs of different customers with quality guarantee the stable and high quality service, our products are exported to the country. We received a request from the information you give a reply after 24 hours, 48 hours to send personnel to the scene to assist the construction of professional construction. We according to your needs, you may meet the actual demand to provide products for you to choose for you. High quality sales team, professional technical solutions, mature modern management system, and constantly improve the production, testing, installation and commissioning, after sale service system, all reflect the company's product and service excellent. We warmly welcome your patronage, and sincerely look forward to serve you!
 

Contact us
Cangzhou Haizhen Oak Plastics Co. Ltd..
Contact person: Mr. Sun
Tel: 0317-7340121
Fax: 0317-7340121
Mobile phone: 13805344492
E-mail: sunchuanzhenww@163.com
Web site: www.hostyourprofile.com
Address: Wuqiao city Cangzhou County  Development  Zone
国产老熟女老女人老人_无码潮喷a片无码高潮_农村野外性bbw_2020无码专区人妻系列日韩_在线观看未禁18免费视频

在線客服

聯系方式

    滄州海振橡塑有限公司
    聯系人:孫經理
    手機:13805344492
    郵箱:sunchuanzhenww@163.com 
    網址:www.hostyourprofile.com 
    地址:滄州市吳橋縣開發區 
    產品關鍵詞:聚乙烯浮體、自浮式排泥膠管、法蘭鋼管
     

當前位置:首頁 > 公司簡介

公司簡介

  滄州海振橡塑有限公司位于滄州市吳橋縣開發區,公司現擁有資產3000萬元,公司占地面積19000平方米,公司員工90人,高級工程師25人,公司年完成營業額1.2億元。

聚乙烯浮體

  滄州海振橡塑有限公司是一家專業生產疏浚船舶套管線設備的公司。主要產品有聚乙烯浮體、塑料浮體、螺旋鋼管焊接、直縫鋼管焊接、法蘭式自浮式橡膠管、法蘭膠管、鋼塑浮體、橡膠墊片、螺栓及船用濾清器等多種產品。

法蘭排泥膠管

  公司堅持“質量第一,信譽至上”的經營方針,以發展自我,服務客戶為已任,為國內外疏浚界的朋友提供優質的浮體產品和優良的服務,實現雙方的共贏。


河北省排放污染物許可證
浮體廠家營業執照
浮體廠家營業執照
質量管理體系證書
浮體產品質量管理體系證書

我們公司以穩定的質量保障和優質的服務滿足不同客戶的需求,使我們的產品遠銷全國等地。我們在接到您的請求信息后24小時給予答復,48小時內派遣專業施工人員到現場協助施工。我們根據您的需求,為您提供可能滿足您實際需求產品來供您選擇。高素質的銷售團隊,專業的技術解決方案,成熟的現代化管理體制,不斷完善的生產、檢測、安裝調試、售后服務體系,無不體現公司產品和服務的優良。我們熱忱歡迎您的惠顧,真誠期待為您服務!

海振橡塑商標注冊證
海振橡塑商標注冊證
海振橡塑商標注冊證
海振橡塑商標注冊證第六類

 

免费观看美女裸体的网站,,玖玖资源站无码专区,,欧美z0zo人禽交欧美人禽交,,体验区试看120秒啪啪免费